Dear Rimjhim

Baby i loved you so much you meant the world to me
Since breakup my mood keeps hurting me
Your touch and smell keeps coming to my senses
While thinking about anything, tears fall down from my lenses.

Cant work, cant write, cant believe its been an year you are out of my sight
I hate myself everyday thinking why it went wrong and things i can’t make right
Sorry for making stuffs hard for you and things so uncomfortably tight
To win your heart and trust back baby i am gonna fight

You were the girl of my dreams, the lady who tolerated my screams
Please Give me a chance to make things right by all means
I write when i am sad,
i write when i am mad
I write to the soul
That right now has a big hole
Injured with a guilty mole
Only you can make it whole.

You are the cherry top to my pie
Been a dick to you, i Don’t know why
I just want to meet you once more
Without you my heart feels gore and life so sore.

I miss eating Pizza and Fries with you
You were the Godsend Angel i always wanted to knew
I know ignoring you i made the chance to blew
You were the best my love in the friend circle i kept so few.

I am apologetic right now as i have got no option
I am sorry for going on truck far away when we planned to meet.
I know this is the payback that life give you for treat
I am sorry for blowing up chances and shouting on you over crypto
You are worth more than a Bitcoin to me and i mean it from tip toe.

I know apologising Won’t cure the hurt i caused
But ignoring me like this Won’t make you happy either.

I still Love you Rimjhim more than you can ever understand

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.